Join us for Worship, Saturdays at 4:30PM

The leadership of Grace Church is comprised of elders and deacons, the two offices seen in the New Testament church (1 Timothy 3:1-13).


A plurality of elders lead, teach, shepherd, and oversee the administration and finances of the church. Some elders are employed as staff by the church and others work regular jobs. All elders meet the qualifications of 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and Titus 1:6-9 and are evaluated and confirmed by the members of the church.


Earl Palacios

Aaron Lacey

Aaron Lacey


Steve Fuller
Elder/Lead Pastor 

Ben Desert

Ben Smith
Elder/Pastor of Worship & Discipleship 

Hunter Womack

Josh Wall
Elder/Pastor of Families

Hunter Womack

Hunter Womack
Elder/Church Planting Resident



Deacons serve the church through practical areas of ministry. Associate staff members are employed by the church and qualified as deacons within the church. All other deacons serve as volunteers who meet the qualifications of 1 Timothy 3:8-13 and are evaluated and confirmed by the members of the church.

 Associate Staff

Dawn G

Dawn Gurley
Director of
Women's Ministry
& Biblical Counselor

Asha B

Asha Bylot
Grace Kids Director



 Home Group Leaders


Steve & Jan Fuller
Al Raha Beach

Aaron and Tash

Aaron & Tash Lacey
Al Raha Gardens


Earl & Len Palacios
Al Rayyana

Rob and Margie

Rob & Margie Urry


Akin & Wunmi Akinlosotu
MBZ City

Wil Yutuc

Wil Yutuc

Bob and Karen

Bob & Karen Kubinec 
Yas Island


 Benevolence Team

Dawn Gurley
Graham Humphrey
Rob Urry
Jon Lee